Funeral services which respect the individual in Crans-Montana

History

In 1955, at the instigation of Monsieur Louis Barras, a funeral services business was set up in the region of the "Noble et Louable Contrée".
It then became a limited company and saw a major expansion. Today the company, Pompes-Funèbres Barras SA, is managed by Monsieur William Barras, who is active in a number of organisations such as Arts et Métiers de Crans-Montana, the Union Valaisanne des Arts et Métiers, the golf club, the tourism office, etc.
Company headquarters are located in the district of Chermignon in Crans-Montana, at Chalet la Baraka. Given its location, Barras SA is a local funeral services business which means it can be in contact with a family quickly and at any time.
It has the advantage of a fully trained staff. At any time, whenever the family needs, staff from Pompes-Funèbres Barras SA can come and sort out any issue that might present itself, and in complete confidence.
The business attaches great importance to building up a network of support for families who have been bereaved.

Philosophy

The openness of spirit at Barras SA only makes sense when it is matched by respect, availability and humanity, all qualities which are fundamental to our profession.
Pompes-Funèbres Barras SA talks more about individuals than customers because M. Barras and his team have themselves experienced grief at the loss of a loved one. That is why they wage a constant war against their work becoming routine, so that their feelings of understanding, support and empathy are maintained.

Contact Pompes Funèbres Barras in Crans-Montana

Telephone: 027 481 28 16

Email: wbarras@bluewin.ch

Des services funéraires dans le respect de la personne à Crans-Montana

Historique

En 1955 à l'initiative de Monsieur Louis Barras, une entreprise de pompes funèbres, était créée dans la région de la Noble et Louable Contrée.
Par la suite, elle devint une société anonyme et connut une extension importante. Aujourd'hui, la société, Pompes-Funèbres Barras SA SA, est dirigée par Monsieur William Barras, actif dans diverses associations telles que les Arts et Métiers de Crans-Montana, l'Union Valaisanne des Arts et Métiers, le Golf-Club, l'Office du Tourisme, etc.
Le siège de la société se trouve sur la commune de Chermignon à Crans-Montana, au Chalet la Baraka. Par sa situation, la société Barras SA est une entreprise services funéraires de proximité qui permet d'être en contact avec la famille dans les plus brefs délais et en tous temps.
Elle est au bénéfice d'un personnel qualifié. À tout moment, lorsque la famille le demande, les collaborateurs des Pompes-Funèbres Barras SA se déplacent pour solutionner un problème pouvant se présenter et ceci en toute discrétion.
L'entreprise attache une grande importance à l'édification de cette chaîne d'entraide qui assiste les familles en deuil.

Philosophie

L'ouverture d'esprit de la maison Barras n'a de sens que lorsqu'elle fait écho au respect, à la disponibilité, à l'humanité qui sont les clés de voûte de cette profession.
L'entreprise Les Pompes-Funèbres Barras SA parle ici plus volontiers de personnes que de clients car M. Barras et son équipe ont vécu eux-mêmes la déchirure que constitue la perte d'un être cher. C'est pourquoi ils luttent au quotidien contre la routine, afin de garder intacts leurs sentiments de compréhension, de soutien et d'empathie.

Contactez les Pompes Funèbres Barras à Crans-Montana

Téléphone: 027 481 28 16

E-mail: wbarras@bluewin.ch

Les pompes-funèbres Barras-obsèques-prévoyance funéraires-transport international-